PAIN OF SALVATION: posten "Reasons" Musikvideo!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 24.12.2016 um 16:05 Uhr

Die Schwedischen Progressive Rock/Metaller PAIN OF SALVATION werden ihr neues Album mit dem Titel "In The Passing Light Of Day" am 13. Januar 2017 via InsideOutMusic veröffentlichen. Das Album wird als Special Edition 2CD Mediabook (including expanded 48-pages booklet, several in-depth texts by conceptual author Daniel Gildenlöw, demo material & band commentary tracks), Standard Jewelcase CD, Gatefold 180g 2LP Vinyl plus Album on CD as Bonus & Digital Download erscheinen.


01. On A Tuesday
02. Tongue Of God
03. Meaningless
04. Silent Gold
05. Full Throttle Tribe
06. Reasons
07. Angels Of Broken Things
08. The Taming Of A Beast
09. If This Is The End
10. The Passing Light Of Day

Europa Tour Dates für März/April 2017!

WERBUNG: Rockhouse Bar