AMERICAN GRIM: enthüllen Album Details und veröffentlichen Musikvideo!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 09.01.2017 um 20:51 Uhr

Die East Coast Shock Rocker AMERICAN GRIM unterschreiben einen Weltweiten Vertrag mit Entertainment One (eOne Music) / Rocktagon Worldwide Music und veröffentlichen am 24. Februar ihr neues Album "Freakshow". Der Titel Song wurde hier als Musikvideo online gestellt. 

"I can't begin to express how excited we are to debut this project at eOne,” sagte Sänger Ryan Healy. "We've worked relentlessly among ourselves, as well as with our producer Zardonic, to build an album we're confident has a great shot at striking a nerve in rock."

Das Cover Artwork wurde von Tyler Reitan erstellt.

Ryan Healy fügte hinzu: "There's an astounding problem in America with political correctness and all these taboo issues that are far more real than people think, all being swept under the rug.  We have an entire generation of kids overly medicated and under educated that no longer know the difference between their own opinions and the manipulation of mass media. Freakshow isn't just an album, it's the current state of America, and we're looking forward to taking it on across the country."

Track List:

01. Concrete Jungle
02. Freakshow
03. Only One
04. Burn Hollywood
05. Drugs Like Candy
06. The Guns
07. I Want Out
08. Fight Night
09. Doctor Doc
10. Idols
11. Get Loud
12. Bodies All Around

Fotocredits: eOne Music