TOKYO MOTOR FIST: streamen neuen Song!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 10.01.2017 um 21:50 Uhr

TOKYO MOTOR FIST feat. TRIXTER Gitarrist Steve Brown und DANGER DANGER Sänger Ted Poley veröffentlichen am 24. Februar ihr neues selbst betiteltes Album via Frontiers Music Srl. Der neue Song "Shameless" wurde hier als Stream online gestellt.

"Tokyo Motor Fist" Track Listing: 

01. Pickin' Up The Pieces
02. Love Me Insane
03. Shameless
04. Love
05. Black And Blue
06. You're My Revolution
07. Don't Let Me Go
08. Put Me To Shame
09. Done To Me
10. Get You Off My Mind
11. Fallin' Apart

"To say that I'm excited for the world to hear TOKYO MOTOR FIST would be an understatement," sagte Steve Brown. "Working on this project with my rock and roll brothers Ted Poley, Greg Smith and Chuck Burgi was a total blast… We had fun and it shows in the performances and in the music! As a songwriter, I couldn't be happier with the way the songs came together. Fans of TRIXTER, DANGER DANGER, DEF LEPPARD, BON JOVI and CHEAP TRICK will get the best of all those worlds."

Ted Poley fügte hinzu: "Working with guys of this caliber was amazing. I was excited to collaborate with my longtime friend Steve Brown, who is not only a really great songwriter and guitarist but also an insanely cool producer! The band sounds great and very high energy. The vocals of Steve and I along with his SHREDDING guitar, combined with the world-class rhythm powerhouse section of Greg Smith and Chuck Burgi is amazing. What a cool band — the sound is HUGE. But it's the songs that drew me into making this album in the beginning and the record is full of catchy songs with massive choruses and great melodies and sounds BIG BIG BIG! I am beyond THRILLED with the final result and I hope you will be too."


Ted Poley - Vocals
Steve Brown - Guitar, Vocals 
Greg Smith - Bass
Chuck Burgi - Drums