MALEVOLENCE: enthüllen Album Details und neues Video!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 21.03.2017 um 01:36 Uhr

Die Britische Hardcore Band MALEVOLENCE veröffentlichen am 19. Mai ihr neues album "Self Supremacy" via BDHW Records und haben die Album Details und ein Video zur ersten Single "Slave To Satisfaction" online gestellt.

"We are very excited to be making our return this spring with our follow up album; Self Supremacy," sagte Frontman Alex Taylor. “We’re picking up where our previous effort left off; same unique brand of intelligent guitar work, crushing mosh parts and soulful, anger drenched vocals but now with the unmistakable maturity of a band that has spent years honing their craft. We’re very excited to be working very closely with our friends in Germany’s boutique BDHW Records. The boys are back and we’re not playing games."

"Self Supremacy" Tracklist:

01. Self Supremacy
02. Trial By Fire
03. Severed Ties ft. Andrew - Comeback Kid
04. Wasted Breath ft. Kevin - The Merciless Concept
05. Body Count
06. 4am On West St
07. Slave To Satisfaction
08. Spineless
09. True Colours
10. Outnumbered
11. Low Life

Weitere Infos: MALEVOLENCE

WERBUNG: Mitelalterspektakel 2018
WERBUNG: Escape Metalcorner