HAREM SCAREM: posten "Sinking Ship" Musikvideo!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 21.03.2017 um 01:45 Uhr

Frontiers Music Srl veröffentlichen das neue und 14. Album der Kanadischen Hard Rocker HAREM SCAREM. Der neue Longplayer wird "United" heißen und am 14. Mai in den Handel kommen. Das Musikvideo zum neuen Song "Sinking Ship" wurde hier online gestellt.

Frontman Harry Hess sagte: "This year will mark the 30th year of Harem Scarem and I can tell you that we are just as excited about writing and recording today as we were then. The brand new ” United ” album is one of the best collection of songs we have ever put on one release and I can’t wait for everyone to hear it!"

Track List:

01. United
02. Here Today Gone Tomorrow
03. Gravity
04. Sinking Ship
05. One Of Life’s Mysteries
06. No Regrets
07. Bite The Bullet
08. Things I Know
09. The Sky Is Falling
10. Heaven And Earth
11. Indestructible

Tour Dates:

September 2017:

30 - The Music Hall, Oshawa, Canada

Oktober 2017:

06 - Norma Jeans - London, ON
14 - The Brass Monkey - Ottawa, ON
20-22 - Trent University - Nottingham, UK (Rockingham Festival)


Harry Hess – Lead Vocals, Guitar
Pete Lesperance – Lead Guitar
Stan Miczek – Bass Guitar
Creighton Doane – Drums
Darren Smith – Background Vocals, Live Drummer

WERBUNG: Escape Metalcorner