L.A. GUNS: veröffentlichen neuen Song, Musikvideo und Album Details!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 12.08.2017 um 10:47 Uhr

Die US Hard Rocker L.A. GUNS veröffentlichen ihr neues Album "The Missing Peace" am 13. Oktober via Frontiers Music Srl. Der neue Song "Sticky Fingers" wurde jetzt hier als Stream online gestellt.

""The Missing Peace" is truly an album by definition. It's a collection of music that I have been working on for about 12 years with various styles of rock music. From blues to classical influences, these are all hard-hitting songs. I am very proud of all of the contributions to this album by other members and writers. L.A. Guns fans are in for a treat," sagte Tracii Guns

Track List:                                             

01. It's All The Same To Me
02. Speed 
03. A Drop Of Bleach
04. Sticky Fingers
05. Christine
06. Baby Gotta Fever
07. Kill It Or Die
08. Don't Bring A Knife To A Gunfight
09. The Flood's The Fault Of The Rain
10. The Devil Made Me Do It
11. The Missing Peace
12. Gave It All Away




Weitere Infos: L.A. GUNS

WERBUNG: Escape Metalcorner