JEFF SCOTT SOTO: enthüllt Album Details und erste Single!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 01.09.2017 um 02:39 Uhr

Sänger JEFF SCOTT SOTO (W.E.T., SONS OF APOLLO, TALISMAN, JOURNEY) veröffentlicht sein neues Solo Album "Retribution" am 10. November über Frontiers Music und hat jetzt hier die Album Details und die erste Single "Breakout" online gestellt.

Track List:

01. Retribution 
02. Inside/Outside
03. Rage Of The Year 
04. Reign Again 
05. Feels Like Forever 
06. Last Time
07. Bullet For My Baby 
08. Song For Joey 
09. Breakout 
10. Dedicate To You 
11. Autumn  

PRODUCED & ARRANGED BY: Jeff Scott Soto & Howie Simon


- Vocals and keyboards recorded & engineered by Jeff Scott Soto at The Man Canyon, Agoura Hills, CA
- Guitars and bass for “Reign Again” recorded and engineered by Andy Zuckerman at The Institute Of Noise, Los Angeles, CA
- Drums recorded by Edu Cominato at Daga Music Studios, Brasil

MIXED & MASTERED BY: Adriano Daga at Daga Music Studios, Brasil


Jeff Scott Soto – Vocals, Keyboards
Howie Simon – Guitar & Bass (except on "Reign Again" and "Song For Joey")
Edu Cominato – Drums 
August Zadra – Guitar on "Reign Again"
Stephen Sturm – Guitar on "Reign Again"
Carlos Costa – Bass on "Reign Again"
Paul Mendonca – Guitar, Keyboards & Bass on "Song For Joey"

Weitere Infos: Jeff Scott Soto

WERBUNG: Brutal Assault 2018
WERBUNG: Rockhouse Bar