PRIMAL FEAR: kündigen Best Off Album mit vier neuen Songs an!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 10.09.2017 um 06:07 Uhr

Die Deutschen Metaller PRIMAL FEAR werden am 10. November ein Best Off Album mit dem Titel "Best Of Fear" veröffentlichen. Auf dem Album sind auch die vier neuen Songs "Area 16", "Predator", "If Looks Could Kill" und "Thrill Of Speed" die extra für das Album aufgenommen wurden.   

Mat Sinner sagte: "We wanted to come up with something special instead of a regular "Best-Of' album. We've recorded 4 new songs including a cover of the Heart song "If Looks Could Kill' and in my view one of the best vocal performances of Ralf Scheepers' career - crushing! We've divided the album into 2 CDs - on CD 1 the new tracks and our most favorite rockers, on CD 2 the epic stuff and the long songs including an exciting artwork by Stan Decker. This is a compilation we're proud of and much more than a collector's item!"


Der neue Song "If Looks Could Kill" wurde hier via YouTube online gestellt.

Track List:


01. Area 16 (new song)
02. Predator (new song)
03. If Looks Could Kill (new song)
04. Thrill Of Speed (new song)
05. The End Is Near
06. Strike
07. Sign Of Fear
08. In Metal We Trust
09. When Death Comes Knocking
10. Six Times Dead
11. Angels Of Mercy
12. Unbreakable
13. Riding The Eagle
14. Rulebreaker
15. King For A Day
16. Bad Guys Wear Black


01. Every Time It Rains (feat. Simone Simons)
02. We Walk Without Fear
03. Fighting The Darkness (long version)
04. Hands Of Time
05. One Night In December
06. The Sky Is Burning
07. Where Angels Die
08. Black Rain
09. Born With A Broken Heart (feat. Liv Kristine) (remix)
10. Born Again11. The Man (That I Don't Know)


Weitere Infos: PRIMAL FEAR

WERBUNG: Escape Metalcorner