WE CAME AS ROMANS: enthüllen Album Details und Musikvideo!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 13.09.2017 um 05:10 Uhr

WE CAME AS ROMANS haben angekündigt, ihr nächstes Studioalbum mit dem Titel "Cold Like War" im Oktober 2017 zu veröffentlichen. In den Handel kommt das Album "Cold Like War" am 20. Oktober via SharpTone Records.

""Cold Like War" is about struggle, those trials," sagte Gitarrist und Songwriter Joshua Moore. "They can turn us towards each other, towards those we love, towards those who have supported us. Because the last two years to us have felt like this giant war — an internal war — to figure out the right path for our band… to figure out how to stay together and be happy again."

Ein Musikvideo zum Titel Song "Cold Like War" wurde jetzt hier online gestellt:

"Cold Like War" Track Listing:                          

01. Vultures With Clipped Wings
02. Cold Like War 
03. Two Hands 
04. Lost In The Moment 
05. Foreign Fire 
06. Wasted Age 
07. Encoder
08. If There's Something To See (feat. Eric Vanlerberghe from I PREVAIL)
09. Promise Me 
10. Learning To Survive

Weitere Infos: WE CAME AS ROMANS

WERBUNG: Summer Breeze 2018