EUROPE: neuer Song "Election Day" im Stream!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 12.10.2017 um 20:19 Uhr

EUROPE veröffentlichen ihr neues Album "Walk The Earth" am 20. Oktober via Hell & Back Label (Silver Lining Music). Das Album wurde in den legendären Abbey Road Studios in London aufgenommen und von Dave Cobb, welcher auch das letzte Album "War Of Kings" produziert hat, gemixt.

Sänger Joey Tempest sagte: "We were in the studio a few days into recording and Dave [Cobb, producer] comes in wearing this very cool t-shirt with one of Mike's designs on it. Immediately we knew we had to check Mike's other work and have him come up with an exclusive design for us based on the vibe of the album. We are very proud to have his amazing artwork as the 'Walk The Earth' album cover!'"

Der neue Song "Election Day" wurde jetzt hier online gestellt:

Tracklist "Walk The Earth":      

01. Walk The Earth
02. The Siege
03. Kingdom United
04. Pictures
05. Election Day
06. Wolves
07. GTO
08. Haze
09. Whenever You’re Ready
10. Turn To Dust     

UK Dates:

November 2017:

17 - Barclaycard Arena - Birmingham, UK
18 - Manchester Arena - Manchester, UK
20 - Motorpoint Arena - Cardiff, UK
22 - The SSE Hydro - Glasgow, UK
23 - The 02 Arena - London, UK


Fotocredits: Hell & Back Label (Silver Lining Music)
Weitere Infos: EUROPE

WERBUNG: Escape Metalcorner