ALTERBEAST: kündigen neues Album an!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 22.11.2017 um 13:25 Uhr

Die in Sacramento, Kalifornien, ansässige Tech Death Metal Band ALTERBEAST kehrt mit ihrem zweiten Album "Feast" zurück, das am 23. Februar 2018 über Unique Leader Records erscheinen wird. Das Album wurde von Zach Ohren (Immolation, Fallujah, Carnifex) in den Sharkbite Studios in Oakland, Kalifornien, gemixt und von John Scrip bei Massive Mastering gemastert.

Gitarrist Andrew Lamb sagte: "I’ve never been more proud of a record then I am with Feast. We poured our hearts, souls, hate, and malice into this album, and I think it really shows. With the addition of Michael’s 'take no prisoners' vocals, and Alex Bent's 'Beast-Mode' style drumming; Feast is hands down our best album yet, and it will remind everyone that Wolftang Clan ain’t nothin’ to fuck with.”

Sänger Michael Alvarez fügte hinzu: "When listening to the rough pre production I was immediately blown away at the how awesome the songs were! Both Andrew and Alex really killed it, inspiring me to deliver some of the best vocal tracks I have ever recorded!" I'm truly honored to have taken part on this record and I hope everyone enjoys it as much as we enjoyed writing and recording it!"

Track List:

01. Welcome To Your Doom
02. The Maggots Ascension
03. Black Flame Illumination
04. Feast
05. Vile Skin Posession
06. Apex Night Eclipse
07. Coffin Crescendo
08. Where Dead Angels Lie (Dissection Cover)
09. Upon The Face Of The Deep

Weitere Infos: ALTERBEAST