SONIC PROPHECY: streamen "Savage Gods" !

Veröffentlicht am 15.01.2018 um 21:50 Uhr

Die US-Powermetaller SONIC PROPHECY lassen mit "Savage Gods" den titelgebenden Song ihres kommenden Albums (VÖ 19.01.2018, Rockshots Records) auf ihre Fans los und streamen ihn auf Youtube.
Die Band ist von ihrem Song überzeugt: "Savage Gods is an epic song about an epic battle raging among the mythical Gods for supreme power over the world. Musically it ranges from technical and chaotic to driving, powerful, and aggressive."

Vocalist Shane Provstgaard über das kommende Album:
"We think our fans will love this album! Savage Gods, as a record, basically combines all of the things I think people liked about our previous releases and then moves us forward into new areas musically and lyrically. For our fans, there will be no mistaking this is Sonic Prophecy, but we definitely cover some new exciting ground on this record. This is pure heavy metal with driving guitars, thundering drums, and some of what I feel is my best vocal work to date. With songs "Night Terror, "Unholy Blood" and the album title track, we’ve really laid down a brutal sonic backdrop, along with keeping the melody, which is important to our music." 


Track Listing:
1. Savage Gods (6:44)
2. Night Terror (5:38)
3. Unholy Blood (5:13)
4. Dreaming Of The Storm (4:55)
5. Man The Guns (5:04)
6. Walk Through The Fire (7:09)
7. A Prayer Before Battle (5:46)
8. Iron Clad Heart (5:24)
9. Man and Machine (6:44)
10. Chasing The Horizon (6:14)
Album Length: 58:57

Quellenangabe: Asher Media
Fotocredits: Rockshots Records

WERBUNG: Rockhouse Bar