WITHERFALL: streamen brandneues Video!

Veröffentlicht am 10.09.2018 um 20:34 Uhr

Die amerikanischen Metaller WITHERFALL veröffentlichen am 02.11.2018 ihr neuestes Album "A Prelude To Sorrow" und freuen sich, mit "Ode To Despair" den ersten Song dieses Albums vorstellen zu können:

Die Band über den Song:
“Ode To Despair was the first composition that was completed for “A Prelude to Sorrow” so it only seems fitting to start off with this track. Its origin traces back to around 2016 when we were figuring out what to do with Sagan being sick and unable to perform. Fueled by red wine and only a glimmer of the sorrow that was to come "Ode" took only one writing session to complete. The video was shot over the two month span that we were in the studio tracking “A Prelude to Sorrow” and watching the video brings you into the world we inhabited for what seems like an eternity... Special thanks to Don Adams and his masochistic tendencies and keen editor’s eye. Stay tuned for more...”

WITHERFALL – A Prelude To Sorrow

1. A Prelude To Sorrow (1:27)
2. We Are Nothing (11:13)
3. Moment Of Silence (6:55)
4. Communion Of The Wicked (6:40)
5. Maridian’s Visitation (3:1)
6. Shadows (7:08)
7. Ode To Despair (3:49)
8. The Call (2:11)
9. Vintage (11:06)
10. Epilogue (2:47)

Quellenangabe: Century Media
Fotocredits: WITHERFALL
Weitere Infos: WITHERFALL