EVERGREY: veröffentlichen mit "A Silent Arc", das erste Video vom neuen Album "The Atlantic"!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 24.11.2018 um 14:58 Uhr

Die gefeierten schwedischen Dark Melodic Metal Meister EVERGREY werden am 25. Januar 2019 ihr neues Studioalbum mit dem Titel "The Atlantic" via AFM Records veröffentlichen. Die Band hat sich intensiv mit dem Nachfolger von "The Storm Within" (2016) beschäftigt (Positionen in den Charts zahlreichen Ländern).

EVERGREY haben sich wieder mit Jacob Hansen zusammengetan, der, genau wie bei den vorherigen Veröffentlichungen der Band "The Storm Within" und "Hymns For The Broken" für das Mixing und das Mastering sorgte. Das Cover Artwork wurde von Giannis Nakos erstellt.

Tom S. Englund sagte: "Guys! This is album number 11! Isn't that just sick?! It's also the third album of a concept that might have reached its destination or at least one conclusion. It might also have been something that some of you saw coming or anticipated.

"We've fought through giant private obstacles as well as an extremely complicated break-in at our headquarters studio to bring this album to you. So, at the same time as it's certainly not been painless or at all easy, it's been rewarding in new ways and our creativity has been painted in colors of honesty and sincerity.

"This is our heaviest, darkest, and perhaps also our most diverse album to date. It's everything we wanted to compose and the written words come straight from a place of transparency and never before experienced lucidity. Finally, as of yesterday, we've reached new shores. We can't wait for you to share this journey with us and dive into our worlds, our depths, and the waters of 'The Atlantic'!"

Ein Musikvideo zum neuen Song "A Silent Arc" könnt ihr Euch hier anhören:


"The Atlantic" Track List:

01. A Silent Arc 
02. Weightless 
03. All I Have 
04. A Secret Atlantis 
05. The Tidal 
06. End Of Silence 
07. Currents 
08. Departure 
09. The Beacon 
10. This Ocean

Quellenangabe: AFM Records
Fotocredits: AFM Records
Weitere Infos: EVERGREY

WERBUNG: Area 53 Festival 2019