DESERTED FEAR: letzter Warnschuss vor "Drowned By Humanity"!

Veröffentlicht am 01.02.2019 um 18:51 Uhr

DESERTED FEARs vierte Langrille "Drowned By Humanity" wird am 08. Februar 2019 auf die Menschheit losgelassen. Vorab gönnt uns die Eisenberger Melodeath-Schmiede noch einen letzten Vorgeschmack in Form von "Reflect The Storm".

Die Band verkündet dazu auf ihrer offiziellen Facebookseite:

"This week we present you „Reflect the Storm“, the last appetizer before the official album release. „Drowned By Humanity“ is a very intimate record which comprises various emotions. As we returned from our europe tour at the end of 2017, we directly began to write new songs and this song conveys the feeling of being on road like no other. „Reflect the Storm“ is an ode to our fans, event organisers, bands and our crew – people whom we have met on tour and who have become our friends!"

Seht hier das neue Video zu "Reflect The Storm" und macht euch mit den bereits zuvor veröffentlichen Songs "The Final Chapter" und "Welcome To Reality" ein Bild vom neuen Album:

Setlist "Drowned By Humanity:

01. Intro
02. All Will Fall
03. An Everlasting Dawn
04. The Final Chapter
05. Reflect The Storm
06. Across The Open Sea
07. Welcome To Reality
08. Stench Of Misery
09. A Breathing Soul
10. Sins From The Past
11. Scars Of Wisdom
12. Die In Vain
13. Tear Of My Throne (re-recorded)

Quellenangabe: DESERTED FEAR
Weitere Infos: DESERTED FEAR