NIGHTRAGE: veröffentlichen "Wolf To Man" Lyric Video!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 09.03.2019 um 21:05 Uhr

Die Schwedischen Death Metaller NIGHTRAGE werden am 29. März 2019 ihr neues Album mit dem Titel "Wolf To Man" über Despotz Records veröffentlichen und haben nach den neuen Song "The Damned" und dem Musikvideo zu "The Damned" jetzt hier ein Lyric Video zum neuen Song "Wolf To Man", das ihr Euch hier ansehen könnt online gestellt.

"Wolf To Man" Lyric Video:

"Humans have given up on living for real and now just live for the next cheap thrill not giving a shit how to make it to the next day. It's more important to have many “likes” on social media than it is to take care of or interact with the ones living around you. We and our bodies are just empty shells now losing the last of our damned souls to the cheap thrill of fake life online. It's our own fault. Hate us and blame us. We are the damned!": sagte die Band.

Die Band sagte: "With "By Darkness Drawn" we wanted to combine our trademark NR guitar melodies with a straightforward thrash metal drive clashing straight into groovy yet hooking chorus.

A straightforward Nightrage song so to say. And that is what we think “By Darkness Drawn” is! A kick ass thrasher! The lyrics for this song pretty much sums up the concept and theme of the album and it handles the fact we are all doomed and we know it. Unable to learn from our mistakes we are all now standing at the edge of our abysm, paralyzed by fear of our inevitable leap towards our own extinction. The lyrics on the previous album was all about our journey towards our end. This song is about being there right now, and just having to accept that as a fact!"



Track List:

01. Starless Night
02. Wolf To Man
03. Embrace The Nightrage
04. Desensitized
05. God Forbid
06. By Darkness Drawn
07. The Damned
08. Arm Aim Kill
09. Gemini
10. Disconnecting The Dots
11. Escape Route Insertion
12. Lytrosis (Instrumental)

Quellenangabe: Despotz Records/Cargo
Fotocredits: Despotz Records/Cargo
Weitere Infos: NIGHTRAGE

WERBUNG: KORN - The Nothing