3TEETH: veröffentlichen Album Details und neuen Videoclip!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 03.06.2019 um 20:00 Uhr

Die in LA ansässige Industrial Metal-Band 3TEETH wird am 5. Juli ihr kommendes Album "MetaWar" über Century Media veröffentlichen. Jetzt wurde ein Lyric Video zum neuen Song "Affluenza" online gestellt. Hier könnt ihr das Album vorbestellen.

"If our debut album was focused on man vs. the world, and our sophomore album was man vs. himself, then I really wanted to MetaWar to focus on the idea of world vs world, and the notion that if man doesn’t create his own world then he’s often crushed by the world of another," sagte Frontmann Alexis Mincolla. "This album is meant to be sonic attack on the wide scale perception management systems that currently grip our respective worlds. It’s a sort of counter-measure in the invisible silicon war of ideology that is constantly moving avatar pawns on the battleground of our large-scale prosthetic digital nervous system. Thematically it’s centered largely around concepts of accelerationism and the political heresy of inviting the end as an opportunity as a fresh start. MetaWar is here to tear down the walls of our memetic concentration camps."

Track List:

01. Hyperstition
02. Affluenza
03. Exxxit
04. American Landfill
05. President X
06. AltÆr
07. Time Slave
08. Bornless
09. Surrender
10. Sell Your Face 2.0
11. Blackout
12. The Fall
13. Pumped Up Kicks

Quellenangabe: Century Media Records
Fotocredits: Sequoia Emmanuelle