THE FERRYMEN: stellen neues Musikvideo online!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 07.08.2019 um 03:17 Uhr

Die Heavy Metaller THE FERRYMEN feat. Ronnie Romero, Magnus Karlsson und Mike Terrana werden am 11. Oktober ihr neues und zweites Album "A New Evil" via Frontiers Music Srl veröffentlichen.

""A New Evil" is a bit heavier and more progressive," sagte Magnus Karlsson. "I’m always learning and try to improve my songs and productions each time out. Working with Ronnie and Mike is a such a great experience. I can concentrate on the writing and whatever I will come up with I know they will nail it! This time Jacob Hansen (Pretty Maids, Volbeat, etc.) did the mix and it works really well with the heavy style."

"I think it's a great album and people are gonna love it as they did with the first one," fügte Romero hinzu. "Everybody knows Magnus' skills to write great music, so it’s really easy to like every song on the album. This time was maybe even easier to work together because is the second album and we know each other better, he knew how to get my best performances, so I’m very proud about my work and grateful to have Magnus working side by side with me."

"I have a few favorites like 'Don’t Stand In My Way', 'Bring Me Home', And 'A New Evil'. But a very special song for me is 'No Matter How Hard We Fall'. When you hear Ronnie in that chorus you will get goosebumps," sagte Magnus weiter. Ronnie’s favorite is "'Bring Me Home', but I’m really looking forward to when people can hear the whole album because I'm sure they are gonna love every second of music on it!"

"A New Evil" Music Video:

Track List:

01. Don’t Stand In My Way
02. Bring Me Home
03. A New Evil
04. The Night People Rise
05. Save Your Prayers
06. Heartbeat
07. Your Own Hero
08. No Matter How Hard We Fall
09. My Dearest Fear
10. You Against The World
11. All We Got

Quellenangabe: Frontiers Music Srl
Fotocredits: Frontiers Music Srl

WERBUNG: Lorna Shore – Immortal
WERBUNG: Babymetal: 11.02.2020 Wien