CLOAK: enthüllen Album Details und Musikvideo!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 07.08.2019 um 11:45 Uhr

Die amerikanischen Blackened-Rocker CLOAK haben die Veröffentlichung ihres neuen Albums "The Burning Dawn" angekündigt, das am 25. Oktober über Season Of Mist erscheinen soll. Das Albumcover und die Track Liste sowie ein Video zur erste Single "Tempter's" könnti hier Euch hier ansehen.

Die Band sagte: "We have spent the last two years meticulously crafting our new album that we have come to name 'The Burning Dawn.' This process has changed us by giving way to a very different representation of our art, one that this album embodies completely. It is more of an attack than a reflection, and we feel that 'Tempter's Call' is the perfect introduction into this new chapter. Join us!"

"Tempter's" Musikvideo:


Track List

01. March Of The Adversary (1:33)
02. The Cleansing Fire (5:19)
03. A Voice In The Night (5:09)
04. Tempter’s Call (5:46)
05. Into The Storm (6:41)
06. Lifeless Silence (6:50)
07. The Fire, The Faith, The Void (4:19)
08. On Poisoned Ground (4:59)
09. Where The Horrors Thrive (8:26)

Total playing time: 49:03

Quellenangabe: Season of Mist
Fotocredits: Season of Mist
Weitere Infos: CLOAK