VOLTUMNA: veröffentlichen Musikvideo zum kommenden Album!

Text: FiniMiez
Veröffentlicht am 30.11.2019 um 17:00 Uhr

Das italienische Black Metal Trio VOLTUMNA veröffentlicht das Musikvideo "La Furia Dei Ciclopi” zum kommenden Album "Ciclope", welches am 13. Dezember via Extreme Metal Music erscheint.

Sänger Haruspex kommentiert:

""La Furia Dei Ciclopi" is probably the peak of the entire album. An outburst at very high speeds, direct and neckbreaker riffs with Italian lyrics. It’s about one of the events that, according to mythology, started our ancestry and in which the Cyclops were the fundamental key. A universal metaphor that also reflects the concept of the double spiral that we are experiencing today ... Perhaps we should defeat our Titans chasers, too!”


01 - Entering The Wrong Circle
02 - Collapsed Island
03 - The Megalithic Circle
04 - Cosmos
05 - La Furia Dei Ciclopi
06 - Divine Bloodline
07 - Hybris
08 - The Double Spiral
09 - When Giants Walk This Earth
10 - Sublime Astral Conception


Quellenangabe: VOLTUMNA, NeeCee Agency
Fotocredits: VOLTUMNA
Weitere Infos: VOLTUMNA