WALTARI: veröffentlichen im März ihr neues Album "Global Rock"!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 08.01.2020 um 06:13 Uhr

Die in Helsinki lebenden Rocker WALTARI werden am 20. März ihr neues und 14. Studioalbum "Global Rock" über Metalville Records veröffentlichen. Ein Lyric Video zum neuen Song "Postrock" wurde hier veröffentlicht. Am 7. Februar folgt dann ein Video zur Single "Skyline"!

Kärtsy sagte: "Rock is an attitude, an insatiable desire to play with life, to the end! Our goal is to create music that will blow the mind of our listeners." After 'Postrock' was released a few months ago (see below), our next single is called 'Skyline'! Its video will be premiered early next month (February 7). So stay tuned for some exciting new tunes from da gang!"

Track List:

01. Postrock
02. Metal Soul
03. Skyline
04. The Way
05. No Sacrifice
06. Sick n Tired
07. Boots
08. Going Up The Country
09. Orleans
10. Had It All
11. And The
12. Sand Witch
13. Beloved

Quellenangabe: Metalville Records
Fotocredits: Metalville Records
Weitere Infos: WALTARI

WERBUNG: MARKO HIETALA - Pyre Of The Black Heart