BURY TOMORROW: veröffentlichen Infos zum neuen Album und posten Musikvideos!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 10.01.2020 um 12:59 Uhr

Das neue und sechste BURY TOMORROW Album "Cannibal" wird am 3. April 2020 über Music For Nations / Sony Music veröffentlicht

Sänger Dani Winter-Bates sagte: "This album is for me as well as for the fans. It was a cathartic process to address some of the darkest moments I’ve had in my life. For some people it’ll be a hard listen. But I thought I have to do this, if I’m going to go in, I’m going to go in. I’m not doing something half arsed. There is nothing lyrically I would change on this entire album.

I wanted to live by my words. I talk to people about normalising mental health, so how can I write an album where I’m not talking about mental health? The normalisation of mental health is what saves lives. I want people to see the light in the dark. If they delve into that they can find solace in the discussion, the normalisation, the positive action by discussing this."

"Cannibal" Musik Video:

"The Grey (VIXI)" Musik Video:

Track List:

01. Choke
02. Cannibal 
03. The Grey (VIXI) 
04. Imposter
05. Better Below
06. The Agonist
07. Quake
08. Gods & Machines
09. Voice & Truth
10. Cold Sleep
11. Dark Infinite

Quellenangabe: Sony Music
Fotocredits: Sony Music
Weitere Infos: BURY TOMORROW