INNO: stellen die erste Single "Night Falls" hier als Stream online!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 25.01.2020 um 05:25 Uhr

Die italienische Dark Metal Band INNO feat. aktuelle und ehemalige Mitglieder von FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE, HOUR OF PENANCE, THE FORESHADOWING und NOVEMBR enthüllt das Cover und die Tracklist ihres kommenden Debüt Albums "The Rain Under" und stellen die erste Single "Night Falls" hier als Stream online. Das Album erscheint am 28. Februar weltweit über Time To Kill Records.

"The Rain Under" wurde von der Band produziert von Marco Mastrobuono und Giuseppe Orlando in Rom gemischt. Das Mastering übernahm der renommierte dänische Produzent Jacob Hansen (KATATONIA, VOLBEAT, EPICA). Last but not least wurde das Cover Artwork von Decline Design erstellt.

Die Bad sagte: "We want you guys to get to know INNO in its entirety and to truly experience what our new album is about. With 'The Rain Under' we’re telling a story about darkness, fear, nightmares and despair. We thought that nothing would complete our music better than what our singer Elisabetta (who happens to express her visions drawing as well as singing) would come up with when we asked her to visualize the story behind the songs.

She went on and created an obscure and mournful picture, representing one of the concepts we based our writing on: sleep paralysis. The result left us so chuffed, we decided to print a very limited amount of copies, hand number them and sign them, so that the first amazing fans who will preorder 'The Rain Under' will have this unique and powerful item to complement the trip through the songs".

"Night Falls" Audio Stream:

"The Rain Under" Album Teaser:


Track List:

01. Suffocate
02. The Hangman
03. Pale Dead Sky
04. The Last Sun
05. Night Falls
06. To Go Astray
07. Goliath
08. Scorched
09. Misericordia
10. High Hopes (Pink Floyd cover)






Elisabetta Marchetti (ex Stormlord, ex Riti Occulti) - Vocals, Piano, Acoustic Guitar
Cristiano Trionfera (ex Fleshgod Apocalypse) - Rhythm and Lead Guitar
Marco Mastrobuono (Hour Of Penance, Coffin Birth) - Bass
Giuseppe Orlando (ex Novembre, The Foreshadowing, Airlines of Terror) - Drums and Percussion

Quellenangabe: Time To Kill Records
Fotocredits: Time To Kill Records

WERBUNG: Blues Pills - Holy Moly!