DEAD END FINLAND: posten "Inter Vivos" Full Album Stream!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 26.01.2020 um 00:37 Uhr

Die finnische Melodic Metal Band DEAD END FINLAND hat am 24. Januar über Inverse Records ihr mit Spannung erwartetes neues und viertes Album "Inter Vivos" veröffentlicht und hier komplett als Stream online gestellt.

Gitarrist Santtu Rosén sagte: "In terms of composition, Inter Vivos continues quite seamlessly from where Slaves to the Greed left off. We were more certain that the soundtrack-like elements had come to stay, and we were also looking for more contrast between the lighter and the heavier expression."

Sänger Mikko Virtanen fügte hinzu: "I think Inter Vivos is our most intact and complete album as a whole. At the same time, it's like a collection of all the albums we've made so far. It still has the same basic style as our debut, including the interlude tracks on each album. However, we as a band have evolved a lot in 12 years and you can hear on Inter Vivos that it is more than the sum of it's creators, everybody bringing their own strengths to the outcome."


Track List:

01. Deathbed
02. Closer To Extinction
03. Lifelong Tragedy
04. Tightrope
05. Dark Horizon
06. Dead Calm
07. War Forevermore
08. My Pain
09. Born Hollow
10. In Memoriam 

Quellenangabe: Inverse Records
Fotocredits: Inverse Records

WERBUNG: Blues Pills - Holy Moly!