HAZZERD: sprechen über den Alptraum!

Text: FiniMiez
Veröffentlicht am 03.04.2020 um 12:00 Uhr

Die kanadischen Thrasher HAZZERD haben das Musikvideo zu "Waking Nightmare" veröffentlicht, welches vom aktuellen Album "Delirium" stammt. "Delirium" erschien am 24. Januar 2020 via M-Theory Audio und wurde von uns bereits unter die Lupe genommen! - Review zu "Delirium"

Schlagzeuger und Sänger Dylan Westendorp redet über "Waking Nightmare":

“Waking Nightmare is one of our favorites off the new album, as it is super-aggressive and fast with a melodic build-up intro. The song itself was written about sleep paralysis and how scary that situation can be. A number of people have reported waking up in the middle of the night unable to move and seeing things that aren’t actually there, like monsters, demons, and other apparitions. The video was shot by a local production company called Russman Productions. We were going for that underground/thrash feeling for the video, and we think we got it.”



01. Sacrifice Them (In The Name Of God)
02. A Tormented Reality
03. Sanctuary For The Mad
04. Victim Of a Desperate Mind
05. Call Of The Void
06. Dead In The Shed
07. Illuminated Truth
08. Waking Nightmare
09. The Decline
10. The End (Outro)


Quellenangabe: HAZZERD, Secret Service Publicity
Fotocredits: HAZZERD
Weitere Infos: HAZZERD

WERBUNG: Enslaved - Utgard