AUGUST BURNS RED: veröffentlichen neues Musikvideo!

Text: FiniMiez
Veröffentlicht am 08.04.2020 um 16:00 Uhr

Am 03. April haben die Jungs von AUGUST BURNS RED ihr neues Album "Guardians" via Fearless Records veröffentlicht. Wir haben die 11 Songs natürlich auf Herz und Nieren geprüft und unsere Meinung niedergeschrieben. Das Review darüber, könnt ihr hier nachlesen.



01. The Narrative
02. Bones
03. Paramount
04. Defender
05. Lighthouse
06. Dismembered Memory
07. Ties That Bind
08. Bloodletter
09. Extinct by Instinct
10. Empty Heaven
11. Three Fountains

Passend dazu gibt es nun das Musikvideo zu "Bones" zu sehen.

Gitarrist Brent Rambler kommentiert:

"The video for "Bones" is possibly the coolest music video we've ever done. It takes the song title quite literally, and creates an awesome and visually stunning video. It was a weird video for us to shoot, because for the vast majority of it we had to stand perfectly still, so all of the x-ray and other effects could line up properly. That's definitely a departure from a usual music video where you are supposed to bang your head as hard as possible all day long. We've been at this for a while so our old "Bones" (wink) were happy for the change of pace."

Seht hier das Musikvideo zu "Defender"

Quellenangabe: AUGUST BURNS RED, Head Of PR
Fotocredits: Fearless Record, Spinefarm Records

WERBUNG: Benediction - Scriptures