RE-ARMED: neuer Song im Stream!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 27.05.2020 um 05:32 Uhr

Die finnischen Melodic Death Metaller RE-ARMED veröffentlichen die dritte Single "The Hollow Lights" vom kommenden neuen und vierten Album "Ignis Aeternum". Das Album erscheint am Freitag, den 5. Juni über Black Lion Records. Schaut euch das statische Video zum neuen Song auf YouTube an.

Die Band kommentiert die bevorstehende Veröffentlichung und die Situation insgesamt: "Coronavirus postponed our planned record release shows, but those shows will be done as soon as we can. We've been talking about possible live streaming as well. After all, less than a dozen gigs were canceled 'cuz of this situation, and now we are feverishly looking for replacement dates, and of course these dates will be announced as soon as something realistic comes up again.

The Hollow Lights -song calls for perseverance, and it is actually what this situation requires from us and from many other bands and their partners. So let this be a salute for everyone who is working in the music industry. And about the album, we have composed 10 very strong songs with catchy melodies and atmospheric themes - to sum up, we are on the verge of powerful ensemble and everything was really shed on this record."

Track List:

01. Dive Within
02. Beyond The Horizon
03. Ode to Life
04. Eager to Collapse
05. Resistance
06. The Hollow Lights
07. Remain Unbounded
08. Words Left Unsaid
09. Voyager
10. Built to Last

Quellenangabe: Black Lion Records
Fotocredits: Black Lion Records
Weitere Infos: RE-ARMED