OBSIDIAN KINGDOM: enthüllen Albumtitel!

Text: FiniMiez
Veröffentlicht am 29.07.2020 um 16:30 Uhr

Am 25. September 2020 soll das neue Album "Meat Machine" der spanischen Extrem Progressive Metaller OBSIDIAN KINGDOM erscheinen.

Die Band kommentiert:

"Behold the terrible and wondrous "MEAT MACHINE"! This condensation of four years of blood, sweat and steaks will soon be pummelling your ears. It is our most savage work to date: beautiful and cruel, abject and stentorian like a love letter from a school shooter. The glorious album artwork, designed by geniuses Elena Gallén and Ritxi Ostáriz, speaks volumes of the music that you’re going to find in it: raw, elegant and in your face! Forget everything you’ve heard from us before – this album is going to knock off your socks. Crushing industrial rhythms, biting guitar arrangements and funky beats will mercilessly drop you into a nightmarish world of forbidden desires, frustrated sexual urges and the dark realms of the subconscious mind. You’re in for a ride!"


01. The Edge
02. The Pump
03. Mr Pan
04. Naked Politics
05. Flesh World
06. Meat Star
07. Spanker
08. Vogue
09. Womb Of Wire
10. A Foe

Cover art: Ritxi Ostáriz And Elena Gallén

Quellenangabe: Season of Mist
Fotocredits: Season of Mist

WERBUNG: Benediction - Scriptures