SCARDUST - Live Stream Show "Breaking The Ice"

Veröffentlicht am 26.02.2021 um 18:09 Uhr

Kostenloser LiveStream Show "Breaking The Ice" am 18. März 2021 - 19:00 GMT | 11:00 PST | 14:00 EST | 20:00 CET.

Die Show kann hier gestreamt werden: https://play2fund.com/event/scardust.

Noa Gruman (Vocals, co-Gründer) hierzu: "This show is extra exciting for us for two reasons. First, it is the first full show we'll be playing since last march and since "Strangers" was released. Second, it will be the first show with our two new (but also old) band members: Orr Didi who co-founded the band with me, and wrote our 3 releases with me, will pick up the bass. And Aaron Friedland - who is a long time friend and was actually the first keyboardist who ever got an offer to play with us, back when we started the band".

 

Quellenangabe: ROCK'N'GROWL PROMOTION
Fotocredits: SCARDUST

WERBUNG: Hard
ANZEIGE
WERBUNG: Benediction - Scriptures
ANZEIGE