INNER STREAM: enthüllen Album Details und Musikvideos!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 03.06.2021 um 05:40 Uhr
INNER STREAM haben 2020 bei Frontiers unterschrieben und mischen Elemente aus Symphonic Metal, Electronic, Gothic und Nü Metal, um einen unverwechselbaren und grenzenlosen Sound mit einer reichen Vielfalt an Texturen, schweren Riffs, kraftvollen Melodien und Momenten purer Emotion zu kreieren. "Stain The Sea" ist ihr Debütalbum, das am 16. Juni veröffentlicht wird!
"Bands like Lacuna Coil, Evanescence and Within Temptation have been musical influences for me," sagte die Argentinische Sängerin Inés Vera Ortiz. "I am very excited and proud to be a part of the Frontiers family. This opportunity came at the right time in which the concept of the project reached a peak of maturity and clear vision. While my songwriting is varied, my heart is very close to metal and I will never look away from it. The first album will include songs written during the last few years and I feel they represent well this long journey through lots of different, important, and emotional moments of my life. I am very happy to be able to share those personal moments with everyone."
Track List:
01.  Massive Drain
02.  Fair War
03.  Hunt You
04.  Aftermath
05.  Dance With Shades
06.  Drown Me
07.  If You Dare
08.  Stain The Sea
09.  The Bridge
10.  Last Drink
11.  Real
Quellenangabe: Frontiers Music Srl
Fotocredits: Frontiers Music Srl