BROTHER AGAINST BROTHER: hat das neue Album und ein Lyric Video veröffentlicht!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 12.06.2021 um 10:45 Uhr
In Anlehnung an das Allen/Lande-Projekt, bei dem sich die beiden Powerhouse-Sänger Russell Allen und Jorn Lande zusammentaten, gibt es nun ein neues Duett-Projekt mit zwei umwerfenden brasilianischen Sängern, Renan Zonta (Electric Mob) und Nando Fernandes (Sinistra. Unter dem Banner BROTHER AGAINST BROTHER liefern Zonta und Fernandes auf ihrem selbstbetitelten Debüt ein brillantes, aufregendes Melodic Metal Duettalbum ab.
Renan Zonta sagte: "Being involved in this project and getting to sing metal is beyond amazing. Ale is a multi-talented beast, great songwriter, wonderful producer, and one of the biggest hearts I've ever met. Besides that, sharing vocals with the one and only Nando Fernandes is an honor. The man is a Brazilian living legend and his kindness shows why it is not only because of his groundbreaking voice that people love him. BROTHER AGAINST BROTHER goes beyond a heavy metal project. It's a soulful heavy emotional part of my career that I will cherish forever."
"Representing Brazil on a record company as important as Frontiers, for me it is a source of great pride, as we are talking about one of the best in the world, and to be alongside true legends in the world rock is truly a dream come true. May this be the first of many others,": fügte Nando Fernandes hinzu.
Track List:
01. Two Brothers
02. What If
03. City Of Gold
04. Heaven Sent
05. Haunted Heart
06. Deadly Sins
07. In The Name Of Life
08. Demons In My Head
09. Whispers In Darkness
10. Valley Of The Kings
11. Lost Son
Quellenangabe: Frontiers Music Srl
Fotocredits: Frontiers Music Srl