ANDREW W.K. - neues Album "Party God, God Is Partying" 10.09.21

Veröffentlicht am 08.09.2021 um 19:31 Uhr

Das Warten hat fast ein Ende! Napalm Records und ANDREW W.K. werden diesen Freitag, den 10. September 2021, das fünfte Studioalbum von "Party God, God Is Partying", veröffentlichen! 

ANDREW W.K. sagt über die Single "Stay True To Your Heart":
"What is the most brutal form of positivity? I want to get in there. Being and staying. Being true to yourself isn't the same as staying true to your heart. They told me all about this when I started forming. Approving the disapproval of others. Happiness. Seriousness. Zones of care - yourself, your family of supervisors, your city of strangers, your bathroom, your basement, your street. What does it mean for me to be not-human? What does it mean for a not-human to posses my party mindset? It's not appropriate for me to analyze this song in that way. The song is meant to analyze me. And the listener is meant to party."

1) Everybody Sins
2) Babalon
3) No One To Know
4) Stay True To Your Heart
5) Goddess Partying
6) I'm In Heaven
7) Remember Your Oath
8) My Tower
9) And Then We Blew Apart

Quellenangabe: Napalm Records
Fotocredits: Photo Credit: Herb Maximo