WITHIN THE NOVA: neues Video plus Album!

Veröffentlicht am 21.01.2018 um 16:02 Uhr

Die rumänische Industrial-Metalcore Band WITHIN THE NOVA hat ihr neues Album "Infinite Cycles" angekündigt:

After we spent the last year and a half writing and recording for this record, struggling to release it DIY, we're so glad to have found Dark Alliance Records and make the next step on our musical journey by releasing our debut album through them! We'd like to think that there's something in it for everybody, as it contains influences from different genres such as metal, hardcore, rock, industrial or post-rock. We're all so excited for the world to listen to our work and hear what everyone thinks. - Guitarist-Alex Rizea 

"Infinite Cycles" wird am 01.02.2018 via Dark Alliance Records veröffentlicht, bis dahin gibt es das Video zur neuen Single "The Realist"


01. Forsake the Crown
02. Rogue Empire
03. Enslaved
04. Infinity
05. Ground Zero
06. The Idealist
07. The Realist


WERBUNG: Escape Metalcorner