NIGHT DEMON: kündigen dreifaches Live-Album an und veröffentlichen neues Live-Video!

Veröffentlicht am 19.05.2018 um 22:34 Uhr

Die kanadischen Metaller NIGHT DEMON haben auf Facebook die Veröffentlichung eines gehaltvollen Live-Albums angekündigt und ein Live-Video online gestellt.

Das Posting:

NIGHT DEMON, featuring Jarvis Leatherby (vocals/bass), Armand John Anthony (guitar) and Dusty Squires (drums), played to a packed house of longtime friends and supporters at the Beachland Ballroom in their adopted second home of Cleveland, Ohio.

Ripping through a blistering 90 minute set, NIGHT DEMON wowed concertgoers with a comprehensive, career-spanning setlist including their entire debut EP, 2013’s NIGHT DEMON, “Full Speed Ahead,” Screams In The Night” and “Mastermind” from 2015’s Curse Of The Damned, plus “Hallowed Ground,” Black Widow,” “On Your Own” and “Welcome To The Night” from their current release "Darkness Remains".

NIGHT DEMON also performed a lethal rendition of Midnight's “Evil Like a Knife,” featuring a guest appearance from Athenar himself, available now with every digital pre-order of Live Darkness.

"Athenar from Midnight was kind enough to join us onstage for our rendition of his masterpiece Evil Like A Knife” says Jarvis Leatherby. “This marks the first time NIGHT DEMON has had a special guest appear on stage with the band!” Leatherby continues, “More fitting, this happened in his hometown of Cleveland, Ohio where Live Darkness was recorded. Enjoy!"

The entire show was recorded and now sees the light of day as Live Darkness, Night Demon’s first official live document. Darkness has never shone so brightly.

Live Darkness Tracklisting:

1. Welcome To The Night 
2. Full Speed Ahead 
3. Ritual 
4. Curse Of The Damned
5. Dawn Rider 
6. Save Me Now 
7. Hallowed Ground
8. Maiden Hell
9. Mastermind 
10. On Your Own 
11. Life On The Run
12. The Howling Man
13. Black Widow
14. Ancient Evil
15. Satan
16. Evil Like A Knife 
17. Stranger In The Room 
18. Screams In The Night
19. Flight Of The Manticore
20. The Chalice 
21. Darkness Remains 
22. Heavy Metal Heat 
23. Night Demon


WERBUNG: Escape Metalcorner