ERA9: veröffentlichen "Black Widow (Tick Tock)" Musikvideo!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 29.10.2018 um 16:45 Uhr

Die kanadische Trap Rock Band ERA9 hat das offizielle Musikvideo zum Song "Black Widow (Tick Tock)" veröffentlicht. Aufgenommen wurde der Clip unter der Leitung von Jona Dhe Paganon. Der Song kommt "Black Widow (Tick Tock)" vom Album "Gravity". 

Das Video könnt ihr euch hier ansehen:

"We wanted to make heads turn with our DIY video production of our song Black Widow. The track is essentially about an unhealthy relationship, only we spiced it up a little by putting a dark Sweeney Todd vibe to the story. The cute, crazy & deranged barber-lady has a line up of men waiting to get their beards trimmed; one of the men in-line has a certain charisma that pulls them together. What she does with the men post beard trim, honours her title as cute, crazy & deranged. So prepare your teacups and press play on the video to find out." sagte ERA9


Track List:

01. Ammunition
02. Warrior
03. Gravity
04. Bare Bones
05. Earthquake
06. Hero
07. Money Talk
08. Like That
09. Black Widow (Tick Tock)
10. Haunt Your Monsters
11. Scripture