ROTTING CHRIST: veröffentlichen brandneuen Song plus Video!

Veröffentlicht am 28.11.2018 um 16:56 Uhr

Die griechischen Metal-Götter ROTTING CHRIST sind vom Olymp gestiegen, auf dass der sterbliche Pöbel eine erste Vorahnung zum kommenden Album "The Heretics" bekomme. Und so ließen sie "Fire, God And Fear" über das Menschengeschlecht hereinbrechen:

Video made by:
Manthos Stergiou

Frontman Sakis Tolis erhob seine Stimme und ließ die Menschen wissen: "Dear Metal brothers around! After almost three years of silence and countless hours of inner search, I can proudly announce, on behalf of the band, our fresh artistic worry that is represented in "Fire, God and Fear", taken from the upcoming opus " The Heretics'. A song that definitely won't create a clear opinion on how the new album will sound like, but shows the heretic and atmospheric approach we have chosen for creation. I Hope you will enjoy our new album and until we cross paths mentally...Non Serviam brothers & sisters!"

1. In The Name Of God (04:14)
2. Vetry Zlye (Ветры злые) (03:13)
3. Heaven And Hell And Fire (04:52)
4. Hallowed Be Thy Name (05:06)
5. Dies Irae (03:46)
6. I Believe (ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ) (03:42)
7. Fire God And Fear (04:50) 
8. The Voice Of The Universe (05:23)
9. The New Messiah (03:07)
10. The Raven (05:23)
Total: 43:36

WERBUNG: Kaltenbach Open Air 2019