GRUMPYNATORS: sprechen über "Dream Girl"! - Videopremiere!

Text: FiniMiez
Veröffentlicht am 07.08.2020 um 10:00 Uhr

Am 28. August 2020 soll das neue Album "Still Alive" der dänischen GRUMPYNATORS via Mighty Music veröffentlicht werden. Um die Wartezeit zu verkürzen, gibt es nun ein neues Musikvideo zum Titel "Dream Girl".

Schlagzeuger Per Fisker berichtet darüber:

"Get ready for a feel-good summer song. It is a happy, careless, uptempo rock-song that takes the listener back to the sound of the '50s mixed up with punk rock inspired by bands like Green Day and the Ramones. It's the story about the teenage obsession of a girl, and how boys feel at that age when the hormones kick in. When Michael Poulsen from Volbeat heard the forthcoming album, "Still Alive", he pointed out “Dream Girl” as his absolute favourite. Give it a spin and see if you agree with him.“


01. Still Alive
02. Going Away For Good
03. Blood And Bones
04. Feel The Same
05. Dream Girl
06. Yesterday
07. Sweet Psycho Sister
08. All I Want
09. Monster Girl
10. Back On The Road

Musikvideo zu "Still Alive"

Musikvideo zu "Blood And Bones"

WERBUNG: Icon Of Sin