LANCE KING: hat ein neues Musikvideo veröffentlicht!

Text: Dark Lord
Veröffentlicht am 12.11.2020 um 04:16 Uhr

Der legendäre Sänger LANCE KING, die Originalstimme von PYRAMAZE, AVIAN, BALANCE OF POWER und GEMINI, hat sein zweites Soloalbum "ReProgram" mit einem Heavy-Metal-Stil, den er als Celestial Metal bezeichnet am 29. März über Nightmare / Sony veröffentlicht.

Aufgenommen und produziert wurde das Album von Lance King & Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT, EVERGREY, ANUBIS GATE, EPICA, AMARANTHE).

Jetzt wurde hier das neue Musikvideo zum Song "Chaotica" online gestellt:

LANCE KING sagte: "the song and video are a sardonic stab at ourselves, showing the trappings of humanity motivated by fight or flight fear, caught in a virtual cycle of projected reality that needs to be constantly dialed up to keep us under this subconscious spell. Tune out the illusion, create peace in yourself to raise our collective vibrations and consciousness to a level that the systemic structures of oppression have zero control of our triggers ever again. CHOATICA is from the album "ReProgram" by Lance King available everywhere fine music is sold. Find special offers, merch, and bundles at All social links on the official website. Join Lance's Tribe and get free tracks here"  


Track List:

01. ReProgram
02. Pointing Fingers
03. Stand Your Ground
04. Technology
05. Reaction Formation
06. Limitless
07. Wide Open
08. Chaotica
09. Spell of Domestication
10. Perfect World
11. A Mind at War




Kim Olesen – (ANUBIS GATE)
Markus Sigfridsson – (DARKWATER, HARMONY)
Matt Hodsdon – (CHAOS FRAME)
Morten Gade Sørensen  (PYRAMAZE, ANUBIS GATE)
Mattias IA Eklundh (FREAK KITCHEN)
Jakob Riis  (L WOOD JOY)

WERBUNG: Benediction - Scriptures