HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS - kündigen neues Album an

Veröffentlicht am 20.07.2021 um 19:05 Uhr

HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS haben ihr achtes Album "The Rain Just Follows Me" angekündigt, das am 10. September 2021 digital über Pure Noise Records veröffentlicht wird.

"The most unbelievable part of this story is that this entire album was written and recorded BEFORE the pandemic", Sänger JT Woodruff sagte. "All of this darkness and turmoil is basically a summation of the coldest and loneliest nights I've tried to reconcile for the past 17 years".

'The Rain Just Follows Me' Tracklisting
1. Constant Dread
2. The Rain Just Follows Me
3. Holy Coast
4. Tired And Alone
5. Thunder In Our Hearts
6. Spray Paint It Black
7. Dull Headlights
8. Palm Canyon Drive
9. Seafoam
10. Words Can't Hurt
11. Bambarra Beach (The End)


WERBUNG: Nordic Union