MODERN ERROR - Debutalbum "Victim Of A Modern Age" 21.01.2022

Veröffentlicht am 20.10.2021 um 19:00 Uhr

MODERN ERROR haben bekannt gegeben, dass ihr lang erwartetes Debütalbum "Victim Of A Modern Age" am 21. Januar 2022 auf Rude Records veröffentlicht wird. Anlässlich der Ankündigung hat die Band eine neue Single veröffentlicht.

"'The Truest Blue' is a duality of audio and visual, expressing the idea of becoming absolute/ the purest version of yourself", says Zak Pinchin. "Conceptually I wanted to paint the picture of a rebirth into a new world, one of which to reflect on the earth we all inhabit and see it what it really is. I question this life a lot, what it means to me and what it means to others. 'The Truest Blue' in a sense is my reflection on the human condition in a brief and instinctual sense. I feel this also translates into how Modern Error is progressing, Into a new world of its own. This song sets us up on a much more honest path sonically. Modern Error will always evolve to the intention of its name".

"Victim Of A Modern Age" Tracklist
1) Modern Age
2) Error Of The World
3) A Vital Sign
4) Exit Obscured / Restricted To The Earth
5) Curtain Call
6) Something Broken, Somewhat Isolated
7) Lull
8) Human Error
9) The Truest Blue
10) Feels Like Violence
11) Only One
12) It's Just A Feeling
13) Euphoria/ Visions Of Ecstasy
14) New Age Vibrance